Town Of Webb
Department Pages:

THE TOWN OF WEBB OFFICIAL WEB SITE. Keep checking back for updates.


Mailing Address: PO Box 157, Old Forge, NY 13420 

The Town of Webb is the largest township by area in New York State.
It is comprised of the hamlets of McKeever, Okara Lakes, Thendara, Old Forge, Eagle Bay, Big Moose, Stillwater and Beaver River.

The purpose of this site is to provide information about the town's organized government
and access to its departments, functions, and other pertinent facts.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer. 


Holiday Garbage Pickup Schedule
November 11, 2017
     Thanksgiving Week Changes
Off-Season/Winter Transfer Station Hours
October 07, 2017
     Effective October 10, 2017
Winter Garbage/Recyclables Pickup Schedule
September 15, 2017
     Effective September 25, 2017
Notice of Completion of Final Assessment Role
July 03, 2017
     Filed at the Town Clerk's Office
Town of Webb Comprehensive Master Plan
July 14, 2016
     Available for review and comments
Public Notice - New Transfer Station Policy
May 17, 2016
     Disposal fee for tires, refrigerators and freezers - see Town Clerk for receipt
Town Supervisor - Robert A. Moore
Town Clerk - Nanci T. Russell
Tax Collector - Kelly Hunkins
Highway Superintendent - Casey Crofut
Town Council - Kate Russell
Town Council - Michael Ross
Town Council - Barbara Green
Town Council - David Berkstresser
Justice Court - John W. Graham
Justice Court - Patrick Venetz

A Great Place to Enjoy the Holiday Season
Town of Webb Welcomes Holiday Visitors
Main Street, Old Forge, New York